Follow

How do I delete my SHOWTIME Anytime profile?

To delete your SHOWTIME Anytime profile:

  1. Log in to SHOWTIME Anytime on your computer or mobile device
  2. Go to 'Settings’ and select ‘Personal Info’ if using a computer, or select ‘My Showtime Anytime Profile’ if using a mobile device
  3. Select 'Delete My Showtime Anytime account and profile’ if using a computer, or select ‘Delete My Account’ if using a mobile device

Note: If you delete your profile you will automatically be unsubscribed from the SHOWTIME Anytime newsletter.